Log in +7 727 339 43 77
Your Partner
on capital market!
MainCompanyCompliance

Compliance

The unified compliance culture of the Halyk Group determines the main approaches and standards, forms a unified concept for organizing work on ensuring compliance with the requirements applicable to the Group, the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the legislation of foreign states, as well as international standards in the field of compliance.

Counteraction to legalization (laundering) of income derived from criminal activity and financing of terrorism

In order to organize an effective control system, JSC "Halyk Finance" takes the necessary measures to prevent use of services, involvement in illegal transactions and activities related to money laundering, terrorist financing and financing of the proliferation of weapons of mass destruction (AML / CFT).

JSC "Halyk Finance", as a subject of financial monitoring, complies with the requirements of the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan on AML / CFT, by-laws of the competent state bodies of the Republic of Kazakhstan, standards and recommendations of international organizations in the field of AML / CFT.

FATCA

The Foreign Account Tax Compliance Act of the United States of America aims to prevent tax evasion by US citizens and residents through international investment vehicles.

The Foreign Account Tax Compliance Act, FATCA, establishes requirements according to which financial institutions must identify US taxpayer accounts and provide information on them to the US Internal Revenue Service, IRS.
JSC "Halyk Finance" was registered on the Internet resource IRS in the status of "Reporting Model 1 FFI" with the assignment of the Global Intermediary Identification Number, GIIN - FQYKVF.00001.ME.398.

Request to open account
Request to open account
Request to open account
Apply for a job
Request for units purchase
Brokerage account at Halyk Finance
Войти в личный кабинет
Access requires registration on the site, please log in.
EngҚазРус

Ваш Партнер
на рынке капитала!

Compliance

Единая комплаенс-культура Группы "Халык" определяет основные подходы и стандарты, формирует единую концепцию организации работы в обеспечении соблюдения требований, применимых к Группе, законодательства Республики Казахстан и законодательства иностранных государств, а также международных стандартов в области комплаенс.

Противодействие легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путем, и финансированию терроризма

АО "Halyk Finance" в целях организации эффективной системы контроля предпринимает необходимые меры для предотвращения использования услуг, вовлечения в незаконные операции и деятельность, связанную с легализацией преступных доходов, финансированием терроризма и финансированием распространения оружия массового уничтожения (ПОД/ФТ).

АО "Halyk Finance" как субъект финансового мониторинга осуществляет соблюдение требований законодательства Республики Казахстан о ПОД/ФТ, подзаконных актов компетентных государственных органов Республики Казахстан, стандартов и рекомендаций международных организаций в области ПОД/ФТ.

FATCA

Закон Соединенных Штатов Америки "О налоговом контроле иностранных счетов" нацелен на предотвращение уклонения от уплаты налогов гражданами и резидентами США с привлечением международных инвестиционных механизмов.

Foreign Account Tax Compliance Act, FATCA устанавливает требования, согласно которым финансовые институты должны выявлять счета налогоплательщиков США и предоставлять информацию по ним в Налоговую службу США – Internal Revenue Service, IRS.

АО "Halyk Finance" осуществлена регистрация на интернет-ресурсе IRS в статусе "Участвующий иностранный финансовый институт (Reporting Model 1 FFI)" с присвоением идентификационного номера Global Intermediary Identification Number, GIIN – FQYKVF.00001.ME.398.

Заявка на открытие брокерского счета
Заявка на открытие брокерского счета
Заявка на открытие брокерского счета
Заявка на покупку паев
Брокерский счет в Halyk Finance
Войти в личный кабинет
Для просмотра публикации требуется регистрация на сайте, пожалуйста, авторизуйтесь.
EngҚазРус